Does Zinobiotic Contain Gluten?

Zinzino Customer Service Report inappropriate content
Show best answer

Comments

  • Yes, but Zinobiotic is to be considered as gluten free since there are very low levels of gluten in the product. 

    Zinobiotic contains oats and in harvesting of the oat grain there might also be cross-contamination in the fields.

    So, there is in fact gluten in the product, but in a small amount.

    There is not a Gluten Free declaration on the Zinobiotic product, and we do write oats in bold.

    Even so called gluten free products are not always totally free from gluten, there is a limit of max 20 mg gluten per kilo for a product to be called gluten free.

    Zinzino Customer Service

Add your comment or create a new post

Your name and post can be seen by everyone.Your e-mail will never be shown publicly.